As the owner of the device, you have complete control to delete any devices associated with your account. Once a device is deleted, all information stored on that device - recordings, location, settings, etc. - will be immediately removed from Kuna’s serves and cannot be restored.
You may also delete your recordings at any time - once a recording is deleted in-app, it is immediately removed from Kuna’s servers and can no longer be accessed or restored.
While the email you created for your account remains in our system in case you should choose to reactivate your account, it can be removed at your request. You may contact firstname.lastname@example.org or call M-F, 8 am to 5:30 pm PST, (844) 905-1914 to have your entire account removed from our system.