Shop Now

What Happens When My Trial Ends?

When your free trial is over, you can choose to sign up for a Premium Plan. If you prefer not to, your Smart Security Light is still free to use.


Frequently Asked Questions

Will my light stop working if I don't sign up for a plan?

Absolutely not! The functionality of your light and the Kuna app will not change. However, we do recommend signing up for a plan if you need access to older recordings. Without a plan, your recordings will only be saved for 2 hours each, and you'll be limited to three recording downloads per month.

If I don't sign up for a plan, what will happen to my recordings?

If you do not upgrade to a Premium Plan, every event older than 2 hours will automatically be removed from your app. If you need to keep any important recordings, we highly recommend you download and save them before your trial ends.

Still Have Questions?

Phone Support: M-F 8:30am to 3:30pm PST (888) 804-5862

Contact Us