How Do I Upgrade, Change or Cancel My Plan?

With Kuna, there are no contracts and no hidden fees, and you can cancel anytime! Upgrade or downgrade your subscription at any time by logging in at my.getkuna.com. Your remaining balance will be credited based on the number of days in your billing cycle. For example, if you signed up for an annual plan and canceled after 6 months on the plan, you would be refunded 50 percent of your original payment with no penalties or deductions.

Still Have Questions?

Contact Us