Moving and need to take your device(s) with you? No problem! Moving has no affect on your Kuna Premium Plan, and there are no hidden fees associated with moving your devices. In fact, you can have multiple devices in multiple locations and monitor them all from one account.
IMPORTANT: If you'll be leaving your devices behind, please make sure you cancel your Premium Plan at my.getkuna.com. Your plan will not be cancelled automatically if your lights are deleted from our database or given to someone else!