The length of time that you can view your recordings will vary depending on which plan you have. If you upgrade or downgrade your plan, this will also affect which recordings you can view and download.
For example, if you're currently on the Essential Security Plan and you upgrade to the Peace of Mind Plan, you'll be able to see your recordings from the past 14 days, instead of just your recordings from the past 7 days.
You can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your plan at any time by logging in to your account at my.getkuna.com. Changes to your plan take effect on the day the downgrade or upgrade is processed.